Onze mensen

Met een klanttevredenheid van 96%, is onze service geen afdeling, maar een taak van iedereen

MEET THE DIRECTORS

Iddo Verweij

Iddo Verweij

Managing Director / MD

Wilfred Wijnands

Wilfred Wijnands

Director Sales / CSO

Herman Rigterink

Herman Rigterink

Director Technology / CTO

MAAK KENNIS MET ONZE MENSEN

  • Alles
  • After Sales & Service
  • Business office
  • HR & Finance
  • Marketing & Sales
  • Planning & Purchasing
Bas Verboord
Bas Verboord

Sales Manager Europe
+31 6 38 06 66 35
bas@tribus.nl

Sjoerd van der Woude
Sjoerd van der Woude

Sales Manager North Netherlands
+31 6 55 86 14 68
sjoerd@tribus.nl

Norbert Storm
Norbert Storm

Area Sales Manager  +31 6 57 38 18 08 norbert@tribus.nl

Rob Severs
Rob Severs

Aftersales & Backoffice
+31 30 669 50 26
rob@tribus.nl

Erik Henneken
Erik Henneken

E-Mobility Manager
+31 30 669 50 20
+31 6 41 10 55 11
erik@tribus.nl

Noescha van den Brandhof
Noescha van den Brandhof

Marketing & Communications
+31 30 669 50 20
noescha@tribus.nl

Sandra van Bemmel
Sandra van Bemmel

HR, Finance & Quality Manager
+31 30 669 50 20
sandra@tribus.nl

Ron van Acquooij
Ron van Acquooij

Operational Manager
+31 30 669 50 20
ron@tribus.nl

Tonny van de Mast
Tonny van de Mast

Planning & Purchasing Manager
+31 30 669 50 20
tonny@tribus.nl

Joshua Steenbeek
Joshua Steenbeek

Planning
+31 30 669 50 20
joshua@tribus.nl

Eric van Vliet
Eric van Vliet

Manager Innovation and Engineering
+31 30 669 50 20
eric@tribus.nl

René Kastelein
René Kastelein

Netwerk Administrator
+31 30 669 50 20
rene@tribus.nl

Niels Buijsard
Niels Buijsard

Innovation & Engineering
+31 30 669 50 20
niels@tribus.nl

Lars Catsburg
Lars Catsburg

Finance & Control
+31 30 669 50 20
lars@tribus.nl

Margreet Eleveld
Margreet Eleveld

Receptionist
+31 30 669 50 20
magreet@tribus.nl

Chun Ping Choi
Chun Ping Choi

Innovation & Engineering
+31 30 669 50 20
chun@tribus.nl

Back to top