Onze mensen

MEET THE DIRECTORS

Iddo Verweij

Iddo Verweij

Managing Director / MD

Wilfred Wijnands

Wilfred Wijnands

Director Sales / CSO

MEET OUR PEOPLE

  • Alles
  • HR & Finance
  • Innovation & Engineering
  • Marketing & Sales
  • Planning & Purchasing
Bas Verboord
Bas Verboord

Sales Manager Export
+31 6 38 06 66 35
bas@tribus.nl

Chun Ping Choi
Chun Ping Choi

Engineer
+31 30 669 50 20
chun@tribus.nl

Eric van Vliet
Eric van Vliet

Manager Innovation & Development
+31 30 669 50 20
eric@tribus.nl

Jouke de Jong
Jouke de Jong

Product and Documentation Engineer
+31 30 669 50 20
jouke@tribus.nl

Lars Catsburg
Lars Catsburg

Finance & Control Assistant
+31 30 669 50 20
lars@tribus.nl

Margreet Eleveld
Margreet Eleveld

Administrative Assistant
+31 30 669 50 20
margreet@tribus.nl

Marije Gooijer
Marije Gooijer

HR Professional
+31 30 669 50 20
marije@tribus.nl

Narjisse Snoussi
Narjisse Snoussi

Engineer
+31 30 669 50 20
narjisse@tribus.nl

Niels Buijserd
Niels Buijserd

Engineer
+31 30 669 50 20
niels@tribus.nl

Niels van Knegsel
Niels van Knegsel

Manager Purchasing
+31 30 669 50 20
nielsvanknegsel@tribus.nl

Norbert Storm
Norbert Storm

Sales Manager Export
+31 6 57 38 18 08
norbert@tribus.nl

René Kastelein
René Kastelein

ICT & Network Support
+31 30 669 50 20
rene@tribus.nl

Ricardo Doeser
Ricardo Doeser

Warehouse Manager
+31 30 669 50 20
ricardo@tribus.nl

Rob Severs
Rob Severs

Sales Support Manager
+31 30 669 50 26
rob@tribus.nl

Robert Bijker
Robert Bijker

Production Leader
+31 30 669 50 20
robert@tribus.nl

Ron van Acquooij
Ron van Acquooij

Manager Operations
+31 30 669 50 20
ron@tribus.nl

Sandra van Bemmel
Sandra van Bemmel

HR, Finance & Quality Manager
+31 30 669 50 20
sandra@tribus.nl

Sjoerd van der Woude
Sjoerd van der Woude

Sales Manager Nederland
+31 6 55 86 14 68
sjoerd@tribus.nl

Stacy Iking-Eisinger
Stacy Iking-Eisinger

Planner
+31 30 669 50 20
stacy@tribus.nl

Tonny van de Mast
Tonny van de Mast

Improvement Manager
+31 30 669 50 20
tonny@tribus.nl

Back to top